Thank you to the following people and organizations for all their support:

      Victoria Szabo: Chair of the ACM SIGGRAPH Digital Arts Community Committee.

      The many jurors who reviewed and selected the work for the show.

      The amazing artists and scientists in the exhibition for their creativity, insight and activism.

Exhibition Development

      Website Design: Bonnie Mitchell

      Video Management: Jan Searleman

      The exhibition was organized by Bonnie Mitchell and Jan Searleman.

Special thanks

      Alan Searleman for his text editing expertise.

      ACM SIGGRAPH and the ACM SIGGRAPH Digital Arts Community for their ongoing support of digital artists.

      ACM SIGGRAPH Digital Arts Community Committee      ACM SIGGRAPH